Make Me Read It Readathon Updates

I’m participating in the Make Me Read It Readathon,  hosted by Ely @ Tea & Titles and Val @ The Innocent Smiley. This started yesterday and will run to the 13th; basically I posted a poll and you all voted  on which books I should read. Check out what the top three, which I’m going to try to read this week, below!

  

1. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS!! Thank you all for voting for this, this has been on my list forever, and is supposed to be so good, I think I just needed a push to actually get to it.

2. My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows

I don’t know too much about the plot other than it’s a gender swap of a king in history, I’m not sure. A ton of people raved about this so fingers crossed.

3. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Lani Taylor 

This is going to be the final book that I try to get to. I actually started this book before and got a pretty decent amount read, but then just picked something else up. It’s not that I didn’t like it, I just don’t know, a new shiny book distracted me.

let me know if you are participating in the readathon and what’s on your list!
3 thoughts on “Make Me Read It Readathon Updates

Leave a Reply

