The Entertainer Blogger Award

A big thanks for the nomination to Ella @ A Book Without End! It’s been a bit since I’ve done an award and this one looks short and pretty fun—I like answering the non-bookish questions sometimes, I hope it means ya’ll get to know me better.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

I honestly don’t know. I’ve always loved books and discovering BookTube made me want to be a part of that community but I can’t with YouTube—me making videos is not a good idea. But I do have a writing background so I decided to start a blog instead.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

Don’t ask me that question. This is so hard. I think it really depends on the moment; tride and true favorites are Pride and Prejudice, Peter Pan, Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, and The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

I hate being late. Like me being late to something bothers me more than other people showing up late. It just gives me all types of anxiety really.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

I like getting ice cream if they have it. Or McDonalds vanilla milkshake and fries then you dunk the fries.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAST TIME?

Um reading? I feel like that’s obvious. I don’t know, I watch a lot of television and movies as well. Besides that all I really do is hang out with my friends or boyfriend. I’m not really that exciting. 

 I TAG:

Totally don’t do this if you don’t feel like it, or if you’ve already been tagged for it I apologize. 

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews • Alex @ WhimsyPages • Lottie @ Novellique • Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads • Beth @ Divine World of Books • Darnell @ darnellouis • Rachel @ Life of a Female Bibliophile • Kirsty @ Kirsty’s Book Reviews • Kirsty @ Kirsty and the Cat Read • Flavia @ Flavia the Bibliophile • Michelle @ Book Adventures • Michele @ Wrecked My Eyes Reading

5 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. Alex @ WhimsyPages says:

    Thank you for the tag! ❤ Being late is one of my peeves as well, I always arrive early to any place I need to be (good thing that we bookworms always carry books with us :D) and when people are late it literally drives me crazy! (probably as much as misplaced objects)

    I am realizing that I have quite a lot of pet peeves… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

