Monday Motivation: A Study in Charlotte

How are all of you? I can’t believe this month is almost over and that like it’s really summer. As of now (when this is being pre-written and scheduled) I don’t totally know what I’m doing with myself post-summer. My lease is up in like two months and then without a full-time job I guess I’m going home. Still not too stressed, I know sometimes it takes a while to get life together post-college. Let me know what you all need some motivation for this week in the comments!

“Truth be told, I liked that blurriness. That line where reality and fiction jutted up against each other.”

One thought on “Monday Motivation: A Study in Charlotte

Leave a Reply

