This or That Thursday: Challenge #94 TBR

Every week the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link.

THIS WEEK IS: Do you have a TBR list? If so, tell me about it: Is it written or typed? Do you use Goodreads? How long is the list? How many books are on it? etc.

I definitely have a TBR. There is no physical list or anything like that though. I mostly go off my Goodreads or my shelves, like the books I have there that I haven’t read. I can’t tell you how many books is on that list, it’s pretty long and ever growing. 

LET ME KNOW YOUR ANSWER TO THIS WEEK’S THIS OR THAT IN THE COMMENTS!

2 thoughts on “This or That Thursday: Challenge #94 TBR

  1. Emma Jane says:

    I use Goodreads too, and I recently started a TBR jar for books that I actually own and haven’t read yet, and realised I needed multiple jars – my TBR is out of control haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

