May Book Haul

I finally was pretty chill about buying books! May was a month of a lot of changes for me; I graduated college withought a secure job, my well-paying internship ended, etcetera. I’m thinking that is probably why I calmed on the book buying, ya know decided to be fiscally responsible and all that. I have a pretty small haul of only three books, two were new releases in series that I just had to read and then the last one I found used cheap and couldn’t pass up the deal.

  1. Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han
  2. Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle #3)Β by Maggie Stiefvater
  3. A Court of Wings and RuinΒ (ACOTAR #3)Β by Sarah J. Maas
Let me know what you hauled this month in the comments!
3 thoughts on “May Book Haul

  1. Jasmine says:

    Great haul! I want to read them all πŸ™‚ I would like to re-read The Raven Cycle because I love the characters so much and also because I don’t understand the plot at all haha.. Enjoy your reads! Congrats also on your graduation! I’m sure a great job will come soon πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

