This or That Thursday: Challenge #91 Autobuy Authors

Every week the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link.

THIS WEEK IS:If your favorite author released a surprise novel today, how likely are you to buy it? Buying it for sure ~ Very likely ~ Somewhat likely ~ Not likely – Not buying it

I honestly don’t know who my favorite author is. It is really hard to pick. I just love so many authors. Favorites include Marissa Meyer, Sarah J. Maas, Sarah Dessen, Rick Riordan, and Morgan Matson.

I want to say a lot of these authors I would like auto-buy their book. But, they do have books out that aren’t on my shelves. I always want to buy the books, but it is definitely a money thing. Books come out and sometimes it just isn’t the right time financially for me get them.

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOUR ANSWER TO THIS WEEK’S THIS OR THAT IS IN THE COMMENTS!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “This or That Thursday: Challenge #91 Autobuy Authors

Leave a Reply

