The Happiness Tag

Nadwa @ Painfully Fictional tagged me to do this. Please go check out her post and blog because she is wonderful!


List five things that make you happy:
  1. My boyfriend is literally always able to make me laugh and put a smile on my face. I can definitely be kind of grumpy and mean sometimes, but he deals with it and always tries to make me happy.
  2. In the same realm, my friends. We have a group chat, and I know they will always manage to say something ridiculous or uplifting to make me feel better.
  3. I believe the school of thought that ice cream will make anything better. I can literally eat so much ice cream it’s not even funny. It’s my go-to especially whenever I need some cheering up. 
  4. I like to watch Mama Mia, the movie, whenever I have a crappy day. Something about ABBA songs just gets me in a better mood. They’re so like bouncy and pop-y, how can you not sing along?
  5. And of course, reading or buying books makes me happy. Like that’s a given here.

List five songs that make you happy:

This was honestly a little hard to think of. I love a lot of music and none of it is because it specifically makes me “happy,” I think in general listening to music puts me in a good mood.

  1. “House Party” by Sam Hunt
  2. Anything Hamilton
  3. “Holy Ground,” “Mine” & “You Belong With Me” by Taylor Swift
  4. “Yeah Boy” by Kelsea Ballerini
  5. “Galaway Girl” by Ed Sheeren

I’m tagging:

Feel free not to do this if you don’t want to, or if you are not tagged and want to participate feel free to do this tag.

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews  • Alex @ WhimsyPages • Lottie @ Novellique • Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads • Beth @ Divine World of Books • Darnell @ darnellouis • Rachel @ Life of a Female Bibliophile • Kirsty @ Kirsty’s Book Reviews • Kirsty @ Kirsty and the Cat Read  • Flavia @ Flavia the Bibliophile • Michelle @ Book Adventures • Michele @ Wrecked My Eyes Reading

let me know some things that make you happy in the comments!
6 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

