Monday Motivation: The Museum of Intangible Things

I am finished everyone! I have turned in my last college paper and only have seven days until graduation! But, I still need some motivation. Job apps and some freelancing are in my future, even though books and television are calling my name. I picked a quote for this week from Wendy Wunder’s The Museum of Intangible Things. Let me know what you need motivation for this week in the comments!

“Perfect should never be a goal. Perfect just happens if you let it.”

4 thoughts on “Monday Motivation: The Museum of Intangible Things

Leave a Reply

