Monday Motivation: Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls

I recently got a new laptop, it just about killed me with how expensive it was but it was worth it. The battery on my old one was about to crap out, plus this one just runs a lot smoother and quicker being new and less cluttered I also got a new case to fit it, and I absolutely adore it. The marble pattern is just so classic and beautiful. Anyway, this week’s quote is from Lynn Weingarten’s Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls. Let me know what you need motivation for in the comments!

“Sometimes the kindest thing you can do for a person is to shield them from that which will not help them. Make the decision and then carry the burden yourself, bear the weight so that they don’t have to.”

Leave a Reply

