Bookish Candle Haul

I want to do a little something different today—at least for me. I’m going to do a bookish candle haul. I had been wanting some bookish candles for a while, but never bought them. And then my boyfriend actually got me these for Christmas. And you’re probably like, that was like three months ago why are we doing this now?

Essentially, the shipment got lost and had to be resent and then when it finally came, they were shipped to his house and we were both already at school. So, I finally got my hands on them the other week when we both went home from spring break.

These are all from @ Meraki Candles on Etsy. Three of the scents are from Throne of Glass, but I haven’t gotten far enough in the series to understand them. And then Tamlin is obviously from A Court of Thorns and Roses. My boyfriend kind of picked these at random/whatever was left since it was the holiday season. So we were just both kind of glad that I at least knew each series. Check out below for the scents! And let me know if there are any bookish candles out there that you love.

  1. Abraxos: flowers, pine, and sandalwood
  2. Tamlin: spring rain, sandalwood, and blossoms
  3. Lady of Perranth: fig tree, cedarwood, and crumpled leaves
  4. Cadre: frankincense, vetivert, and patchouli 
Any suggestions on other bookish candles? or other bookish merch? let me know in the comments!
2 thoughts on “Bookish Candle Haul

  1. Michelle says:

    I absolutely love the idea of bookish candles 💕 I haven’t read any of those series (I know, I know) but reading the descriptions I quite fancy Tamlin & Lady of Perranth. I hope they smell divine ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

