The 2017 New Adult Reading Challenge Update II

new adult reading challenge

I’ve been doing the New Adult Reading Challenge hosted by  Cátia over at The Girl Who Read Too Much since the beginning of the year. I think monthly updates are going to be the best way for me to keep track of new adult books that I’ve read.

na-initiateSo I read four new adult books in February, and with my nineteen from last month (I had miscounted), it gives me a total of 23 new adult books this year. There are some others I read, but I feel like they fit more into the adult romance/contemporary category. I also might’ve missed some this month if I didn’t remember them but oh well. Anyway, that puts me almost to my goal of 36 and earning the NA Advanced badge. Right now I’m an NA Initiate, but really I’m only one away from being an Intermediate. If you’re interested, this month I read:

  1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (a reread)
  2. Shut Out by Kelly Jamieson
  3. Deeper We Fall by Chelsea M. Cameron
  4. Fake Fiance by Ilsa Madden-Mills

And then I’m also taking part in the second part of the challenge, which is an NA Bingo. I’ve started to fill out my board and you can check it out below.

na bingo

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE CHALLENGE? ARE YOU PARTICIPATING? ANY NA BOOK SUGGESTIONS?

 

2 thoughts on “The 2017 New Adult Reading Challenge Update II

Leave a Reply

