February TBR

love and gelatops I still love youthe diabolic

crown of midnight

This is what I’m going set for my February TBR. It’s not a lot, and I’m definitely going to read at least four books this month, but I’ve had trouble keeping to my TBRs lately, and I figure the less books I plan on reading the more of a chance I’ll actually read them and be motivated to. 

1. Love & Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch

Basically this was on last month’s TBR, and I never got around to it. *GASP* FAKE SHOCK. I’ve heard this is a really cute contemporary, and I always need a bit of that to break up the fantasy I’ve been reading.

2. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

I read the first book in this trilogy as part of #DAReadAThon. I immediately wanted to start this one after because they’re so cute, and I kind of did. But I quickly put it down only a handful of pages because I was trying to stick to my readathon list. So, time to finish it.

3. The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid

There was a lot of BookTube hype around this book when it came out so I want to give it a read, plus I recently bought it. I also think it’s just like a standalone, so I’m excited to read a fantasy-esque book that won’t leave me hanging waiting for the rest of the series when I finish it.

4. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

Okay so this book has been on multiple TBRs of mine, including last months’. I don’t know why I haven’t read it or even started it, I read Throne of Glass this summer and loved it and I loved her other series so. I just want to read like one book in this series per month and kind of chip away at it.

that’s it for me! let me know what you’re tbr for the month is in the comments! have you read any of these books? let me know what you think!

 

One thought on “February TBR

Leave a Reply

