January Book Haul

book-haul

After Christmas—especially since I didn’t start working again for a couple weeks—I didn’t have like any money. I wen’t a little crazy on gifts for others and myself. Thus, I made the resolution to buy like a minimal amount of books. It doesn’t look like that though in this haul, that’s because all the books in this haul from Book Outlet (the first three photos) I actually ordered in December, the day after Christmas as part of a sale, but didn’t get them until January. And I got the Amy Sparling book sent to me by the author by being part of her street team. So really I only bought four books this month from Amazon (last photo), and even then I used a gift card I had from selling stuff back. Very proud of myself for once having some impulse control.

fullsizerender-4

  1. Etiquette &  Espionage (Finishing School #1) by Gail Carriger
  2. Waistcoats & Weaponry (Finishing School #3) by Gail Carriger
  3. Curtsies & Conspiracies (Finishing School #2) by Gail Carrier
  4. Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #1) by Laini Taylor
  5. Days of Blood & Starlight (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #2) by Laini Taylor
  6. Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Daughter of Smoke & Bone #3) by Laini Taylor

fullsizerender-1

7. Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J. Maas
8. The Winner’s Kiss  (The Winner’s Trilogy #3) by Marie Rutkoski
9. Walk on Earth a Stranger (The Gold Seer Trilogy #1) by Rae Carson
10. Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi

fullsizerender-2

11. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #1) by Jenny Han
12. Adulting: How To Become A Grown Up in 468 Easy(ish) Steps by Kelly Williams Brown
13. Finding Fraser by K.C. Dyer
14. Ella’s Twisted Senior Year by Amy Sparling

fullsizerender-3

15. The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds #1) by Alexandra Bracken
16. Ruined (Ruined #1) by Amy Tintera
17. The Diabolic (The Diabolic) by S.J. Kincaid
18. Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas

Let me know what you’ve hauled this month in the comments!
11 thoughts on “January Book Haul

  1. Michelle says:

    This is a lovely haul, Lindsey 🌸 Can’t wait to read your thoughts on The Diabolic, The Darkest Minds & To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before; those three are very high on my TBR 😊 I hope you enjoy all these lovely books 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

