This or That Thursday: Challenge #71 All the Feels

this-or-thatthursday new

So every week Rae from the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link. I plan on posting a response every Thursday.

THIS WEEK IS: Has a book ever made you cry?

Of course a book has made me cry. Multiple books actually. I can’t remember which ones specifically though. I want to say out of recent books I’ve read possibly The Perks of Being a WallflowerChampion by Marie Lu, Milk and Honey, and Me Before You. 

I say of course, because in all honesty I’m a crier. My floodgates open very easily.

 

What’s your answer to this week’s question? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “This or That Thursday: Challenge #71 All the Feels

Leave a Reply

