Monday Motivation: Peter Pan

Last week I did an Alice quote, this week I’m picking a quote from one of my other all time favorites. I’m about to start finals’ week, and I really connected with this quote. As long as I believe I can get through it, I can. I just picked up this Puffin Chalk edition in my last BookOutlet haul: isn’t it adorable? Let me know what you need motivation for in the comments.

peter pan

“The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease for ever to be able to do it.”

Leave a Reply

