This or That Thursday: Challenge #68 Fan Fiction

this-or-thatthursday new

So every week Rae from the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link. I plan on posting a response every Thursday.

THIS WEEK IS: Have you ever read or written fan fiction? If so, what was it about?

I’ve read my fair share of fan fiction. I don’t usually tell people this because I feel there’s a bit of a stigma around reading or writing fan fiction. I actually wrote an article a while back titled The Fear of Fan Fiction

I’ve primarily work based on television show “The 100.” I like to read the pairing Bellarke—aka Bellamy and Clarke. These two characters have such amazing chemistry on the show, but they’re not cannon yet. I’m longing for it.

2 thoughts on “This or That Thursday: Challenge #68 Fan Fiction

Leave a Reply

