December TBR

never sky     amy and roger      true love gave to me

1. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

This was a book on my November to-be-read list that I didn’t get to. I haven’t really heard a ton about it, but the reviews on Goodreads aren’t bad and I’m willing to try it.

2. Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

I’ve adored Morgan Matson’s other works, so now that I have this one I can’t wait to read it.

3. My True Love Gave to Me by Stephanie Perkins

I’ve had this book on my shelf for a while now, but have been waiting until the holiday’s to read it. It sounds so cute, and I haven’t read many young adult short stories so I’m excited.

Let me know what your tbr list in the comments!

Leave a Reply

