November Book Haul

Last month, I said I wasn’t going to buy any books in November. So, you might be wondering why I have such a huge  haul. Actually, I did maintain some self control. Most of these books are ones I bought in October. I accidentally sent my BookOutlet order to my parents’ house and the other ones I just got after I took last month’s photo. Speaking of missing from the photo, this month the only books I did by are the books of the Miss Peregrine’s series. I totally forgot to include them, and didn’t notice until I was home for the holiday and away from my bookshelf. Oops! Let me know what you think and how your haul went this month in the comments!

november hall

  1. Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha van Leer
  2. Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha van Leer
  3. Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins
  4. Demonglass by Rachel Hawkins
  5. Graceling  by Kristin Cashore
  6. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
  7. The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider
  8. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
  9. That Summer by Sarah Dessen
  10. Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen
  11. The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski
  12. Emerald Green by Kerstin Gier
  13. Saphire Blue by Kerstin Gier
  14. Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi
  15. Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  16. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
  17. Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs
One thought on “November Book Haul

Leave a Reply

