This or That Thursday: Challenge #63 Fiction

this-or-thatthursday new

So every week Rae from the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link. I plan on posting a response every Thursday.

THIS WEEK IS: Fiction or non-fiction?

Definitely fiction. I hardly ever read non-fiction. I think the only time I do so is for class really, like secondary sources and essays. With that said I do have one non-fiction novel on my wish list, Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald.

Let me know your answer to this week’s this or that in the comments!

Leave a Reply

