October Book Haul

I went a little crazy this month on BookOutlet. I had a coupon and ordered the bunch of books pictured below, and then like three days after I ordered these they announced their Booktober sale. Obviously, I had to buy more books (they were on sale). So, I have another batch coming in soon. I think next month (especially with Christmas approaching) I’m going to have to dial it back. Let me know what you hauled this month in the comments!

october-haul

  1. Zac and Mia by A.J. Betts
  2. Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
  3. The Start of me and You  by Emery Lord
  4. The Year We Fell Apart by Emily Martin
  5. The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  6. Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan
  7. The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins
  8. The Wrong Side of Right by Jenn Marie Thorne
  9. Jane Steele by Lindsay Faye
2 thoughts on “October Book Haul

Leave a Reply

