This or That Thursday: Challenge #62 BookTube

this-or-thatthursday new

So every week Rae from the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link. I plan on posting a response every Thursday.

THIS WEEK IS:Have you ever used BookTube? If so, do you have any favorite BookTubers?

If you don’t know what BookTube is, it is a community of people on Youtube who post videos about books and bookish topics. Basically video book blogging.

I actually really enjoy BookTube. I get some of my post ideas there, and it’s also where I keep up with what’s going on in the book world really. Over half of the big releases I hear about first on BookTube. Here are some of my favorite BookTubers: readbyzoe, PeruseProject, jessethereader, emmabooks, Kellys BookSpill, polandbananasBOOKS, abookutopia, Hails Hearts Nyc, and ReadLikeWildfire.

Let me know your answer to this week’s this or that in the comments!

One thought on “This or That Thursday: Challenge #62 BookTube

Leave a Reply

