Monday Motivation: Everything, Everything

I just had the most relaxing weekend, and since today is a holiday for me I have a couple more hours to just enjoy myself. I got to go home for the weekend, spend some time with  my mom, and do some fall things with my boyfriend. Fall in Western Mass is beautiful guys. I brought Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon home with me, but didn’t actually get to read it. I hope to start it soon, and that’s where my quote for today is from. Have a nice week!

everything everything

“Just because you can’t experience everything doesn’t mean you shouldn’t experience anything.”

Leave a Reply

