Monday Motivation: Legend

This week’s quote is from Marie Lu’s Legend. I’m currently reading the last book in the series as part of #READTHEMALLTHON. I also thought I’d give a little update on what’s going on in my life.  I finished summer camp the other week, which was great—yay to no more work. But, I move into my new apartment and start school within the next two weeks. That means tons of packing, so I could definitely use the motivation today. Let me know what you need motivation for this week in the comments! P.S. I know this isn’t a picture of Legend, but all I have on hand currently is Champion.

“Each day means a new twenty-four hours. Each day means everything’s possible again. You live in the moment, you die in the moment, you take it all one day at a time.”

One thought on “Monday Motivation: Legend

  1. Cate says:

    I love that quote. I had to pause for a moment when I came across it the first time. Also, I only have to read “Champion” to finish off this trilogy.

    Thanks for the follow! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

