June Book Haul

I tried to restrain myself this month and only purchased the three books pictured below, the fourth I received as an ARC from the author. I’ve been out of work for a while now, but summer camp has just started up so I know I’m going to be overboard book buying once those paychecks start coming in.

june book haul

  1. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
  2. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz
  3. The Princess Bride by William Goldman
  4. Reflection: Thorn of the White Rose by Rachel R. Smith

    Let me know what you hauled this month in the comments!

2 thoughts on “June Book Haul

Leave a Reply

