3 Days 3 Quotes Book Tag: Day 3

The Rules: 1. Thank the person who nominated you. 2. Post a quote for three consecutive days (one quote for each day). 3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I’ve seen this almost everywhere so I’m super excited to be tagged in it by the lovely Ashley @ Inside My Mind. You can see my day one quote here and day two here. The quote I used for today is from Colleen Hoover’s Maybe Someday. I actually just read it like yesterday. Again, I feel like everyone has done this already so I’m not going to tag anyone, but if you read this and haven’t done it I tag you.

Maybe Someday

“I don’t know why I’m trying to hide my reaction from him, but isn’t that what People do? We try so hard to hide everything we’re really feeling from those who probably need to know our true feelings the most. People try to bottle up their emotions, as if it’s somehow wrong to have natural reaction to life.”

Leave a Reply

