This or That Thursday: Challenge #39 Fictional Worlds

this-or-thatthursday new

So every week Rae from the Bookmark Chronicles poses a bookish question. If you want to check out the challenge click the link. I will be posting my answer every Thursday.

THIS WEEK IS: spend 24 hours in a fictional world or 24 hours with a fictional character?

Just a disclaimer that if you pick fictional world the characters from that world will not be present. For example, if you pick Hogwarts, Harry, Ron, and Hermione won’t be there. And if you pick characters you will be in your own world.

That being said, I would choose twenty-four hours in a fictional world. I would go check out Neverland, because if you haven’t picked up on it Peter Pan is one of my favorite books. It’s actually probably better that Peter isn’t there because he can be a little nasty and forgetful, and then there’s Captain Hook and the crocodile who I wouldn’t want to run into.

I mean in Neverland no one grows up. How cool is that. Plus, I’d go explore the mermaid
lagoon, the lost boys’ hideout, and the Indian camp.

Let me know your answer to this Thursday’s this or that in the comments!

5 thoughts on “This or That Thursday: Challenge #39 Fictional Worlds

Leave a Reply

