Back to Blogging & New Pieces Published

Hey everyone!

So I got a little distracted over winter break but now I’m back at it. Just some updates:

I’ve started my internship at Boston Common Magazine and already have a post up: 7 Waterproof Mascaras Made to Withstand a Boston Winter.

Over the next week or so I’ll be posting two pieces I wrote for my magazine writing class last semester: “The Practice of Staying Safe” and “Taking Gender Out of Toys.” These two clips are a little big longer than normal and a different type of content, but I didn’t want to let them go to waste and they have some really great interviews so check them out when they’re up.

Speaking of content, I’m going to get back into doing Monday Motivation, Tuesday Tunes and  Dear Diary postings every week. Also look out for some new types of posts on books, television and maybe some style.

Let me know what you think in the comments!

Remember to check me out on my social media accounts:

LinkedIn

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Leave a Reply

