Monday Motivation

When my “summit” tone alarm went off this morning I was less than thrilled. My Mondays are packed; I go from internship to class to meetings. I don’t get a minute to myself until 6 p.m. And even then I’m stuffing dinner down my throat as fast as possible so I can start my homework.

But alas, I got through this Monday as I have all others. Now to conquer the rest of the week, and to do so here’s some #mondaymotivation!

Below is the ultimate pep talk from the greatest high school football coach everFriday Night Lights‘ Eric Taylor.

Clear eyes, full hearts, can’t lose.

2 thoughts on “Monday Motivation

Leave a Reply

