New Pieces Published!

Hey everyone!

Just doing a little update on what I’ve been working on. Here are some pieces I’ve published recently:

Halloween Events in Boston 2015 is a roundup I did for Boston Magazine on some of the city’s best bewitching Halloween events.

Having a hard time making your summer wardrobe work for fall? Check out my Her Campus article 4 Summer to Fall Transition Pieces to get the lowdown on the four things you need to make your favorite summer dress fall ready.

Also, while I didn’t actually write anything for it Your Magazine has come out with it’s first issue of the semester. It’s also the first issue I’ve been Arts and Entertainment for, so I’m super proud of that. Check it out below!

http://http://www.issuu.com/yourmagemerson/docs/ymoct.v.5

 

What’s your favorite article I’ve published recently? Let me know what you think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

