My Week In Tumblr Posts

for me Tumblr is something very personal.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with Tumblr it’s a blogging and social media platform  centered around creation and sharing.

If things are rough my reblogs reflect it, quotes and scenes from favorite books, movies, and TV shows litter my wall, as well as posts reflecting my beliefs and values. My Tumblr wall is just pure uncensored me.

Which is one of the main reasons I don’t go around giving my url out everyone. But, for the purpose of transparency, I thought I’d start doing a weekly posts sharing my week in Tumblr posts. After all, some of the site’s content is just too good not to share.

Here’s some my favorite reblogs this week: 

(Source: fitspor4you, via kushandwizdom)


 

Sweetheart, I’ve been frightfully busy but you know I have thought of you every minute.

F. Scott Fitzgerald to Zelda Fitzgerald 
(Source: weepling, via drops-of–jupiter)

I AM THE SEA AND NOBODY OWNS ME.

Pippi Longstocking (1997)
(Source: dimmadamn, via 49×98)

(Source: 0liviabenson, via heartbreakermk)

Let me know your favorite post in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

