Louie, I Think This is The Beginning of a Beautiful Blog-ship

Welcome! And please pardon the horrible but well-intentioned Casablanca reference. This blog has been a long time in the making, and it’s finally ready to be released to the world. I hope that you all enjoy staying updated on my work and my everyday musings. You can check out my long-running portfolio under the complete list of published works tab, or stay up to date on my current clips as I collect them from every corner of the internet and post them here. Plus, look for blog-specific postings of mine that will include but not be limited to entertainment, the writing industry, style and my experiences in the wonderful city that is Boston.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

